Sunday Funday

gggg

Y cuando sólo deseo que llegue mi day off para quedarme todo el día en la cama, ocurre todo lo contrario y a las 8 a.m. levanto mis pestañas, necesito hacer algo. Ya estoy acostumbrada a madrugar todos los días y pasar pena de llegar tarde al trabajo. Mi amiga Mia Esgueva está despierta y me ruge el estómago al ver la bolsa de la cámara ahí tirada cuando hace más de una semana que no la abro, tengo hambre de fotos.

And when I just want to get my day off to stay all day in bed, the opposite happens and at 8 a.m. I lifted my lashes, I need to do something. I used to get up early every day and be worried about being late at work. My friend Mia Esgueva is awake and my roaring stomach starts when I see the bag of the camera lying there over a week ago, I have a hunger of photos.

IMG_0475

IMG_0458

IMG_0455

gisellepalou

IMG_0452

IMG_0481

Jumper: NEW LIMITED EDITION COLLECTION by TOPSHOP colaborating w/ ADIDAS.

Skirt: TOPSHOP.

Necklace: H&M.

Socks: TOPSHOP.

Shoes:  RIVER ISLAND.

Bag: TOPSHOP.

Pics by Mia Esgueva

Responder

